Board of Directors

Board Chair
Joe Levi

Board Chair Elect
Dennis Scandrett

Development Committee Chair
Ron Knox*

Charley Martin

Immediate Past Chair
Walt Leaver

  • Lawson Allen
  • H. L. Barfield*
  • Lise Bohannon
  • Allen Bryan
  • Charlie Bryan
  • Florence Davis*
  • Tommy Estes
  • Ginger Hale
  • Bruce Hammond
  • William I. Henderson*
  • Decosta Jenkins
  • Walter G. Knestrick*
  • Dick Murphy
  • David Wilds
  • William M. Wilson*
  • Jeff Young

*Past Chair
**Honorary Board Member

President and CEO
Chris Tointon

Corporate Secretary/Chief Strategy Officer
Jessica Fain

Chief Financial Officer
Joey Harwell

Chief Development Officer
Julie Sistrunk